Facebook, the greatest social media that has embarrassed the people, has some disadvantages with it.
For me, i think too much of applications trouble me and unwanted request hunt me down. Well, if you are like me, trying to delete your private facebook account, i have found out the way to do it.
No way do we tell you to delete your account. We give the info based on user interest. You are solely responsible for your account before and after its deletion.
Remember once deleted you cannot take back your account.
If you still want to delete your facebook account, just follow the instructions below
- Visit the permanently facebook account deletion page by Clicking here
- login to your Facebook account.
- You will get 2 options ‘Submit’ and ‘Cancel’ -> Click on ‘Submit’
Once you click submit, you will get notification that Your Facebook account will be deleted within 14 days. If you want to recover your account, you should do so before 14 days or else the account will be lost forever.
Also, you will get an email from Facebook with the following Subject line in your inbox.
Account Scheduled for Deletion
If you did not request to permanently delete your account, please login to Facebook to cancel this request:
The Facebook Team
Your Facebook Account Cannot be recovered Once it is deleted.So,Just Deactivate instead of Deleting.
Deactivate Facebook account:
Follow Steps Below
1.Goto Facebook.com & login to your account.
2.Click Settings -> Account Settings -> Click ‘Deactivate’ Option