Monday , 17 January 2022
Breaking News
Home » Sports » Football world cup 2010 quaterfinal schedule

Football world cup 2010 quaterfinal schedule

Now the real fun begins in the fifa world cup 2010. We are now entering the most crucial phase of  the tournament. Out of  32 teams,  8 teams are now heading towards the quarter finals.

The final 8 teams to quarter finals are

Netherlands, Brazil, Uruguay, Ghana, Argentina, Germany, Paraguay and Spain.

The match and timings:

  • 1st Quarterfinal on Friday, 2 july 2010 :   Netherlands Vs Brazil
  • 2nd Quarterfinal on Saturday, 3rd July 2010 : Uruguay Vs Ghana
  • 3rd Quarterfinal on Saturday, 3rd July 2010: Argentina Vs Germany
  • 4th Quarterfinal on  Sunday, 4th July 2010: Paraguay Vs Spain.

Hope you have fun guys.

Related stories:

Brazil's Ronaldo undergoes surgery on broken hand
Frustrated Australian Skipper Ricky Pointing Smashes the dressing room door
(Printable) 2011 NCAA Men's BasketBall Tournament Schedule
Brandon Marshall stabbed by wife Michi Marshall
Cedric Benson suspended for 3 games
Kobe Bryant's Wife To File For Divorce
Montreal's Carey Price Suffers Concussion, off for the season
Kentucky Derby morning training canceled after storms