Monday , 29 May 2023
Breaking News
Home » Sports » Nascal All Star Schedule 2010

Nascal All Star Schedule 2010

NASCAR All-Star race 2010 will take place at Charlotte Motor Speedway on May 22, 2010 at 9:00 EST. NASCAR All-Star race 2010 is held on the 1.5 mile superspeedway with drivers and the teams. And the winners of this match will take home $1millions.

The winner of NASCAR all-star 2009, Tony Stewart is included among the favorite of 2010 winner. The other five winners Kasey Kahne, Jimmie Johnson, Mark Martin, Kevin Harvick and Matt Kenseth have also chances to win the NASCAR all-star race. Jeff Gordon won three times whereas Mark Martin and Jimmie Johnson each have won twice.

post credit goes to

Related stories:

Tim Tebow hurt and Injured!!!
India humiliated by Sri Lanka Cricket team in the finals of Micromax cup
ICC officially suspends Mohammed Amir, Mohammed Asif and Salman Butt
David Beckham in Another Cheating Scandal ?
Alberto Del Rio wins WWE Royal Rumble 2011!!!
Poulter Beats Donald in Golf, World Match Finals
Yuvraj Singh has Lung tumor!!!
Herbie Hide Jailed for Selling Drugs!