Monday , 27 March 2023
Breaking News
Home » Sports » NFL 2015-16 Schedule Announced
NFL 2015-16 Schedule Announced

NFL 2015-16 Schedule Announced

The NFL Schedule for 2015-16 has been announced, it will start off with The New England Patriots who will host the Pittsburgh Steelers on Thursday night, Sept. 10th.

The game will match quarterbacks with six Super Bowl rings and nine Super Bowl appearances: Tom Brady vs. Ben Roethlisberger.

Other prime-time matchups on opening weekend will have the New York Giants at Dallas on Sunday, Sept. 13; Philadelphia at Atlanta, followed by Minnesota at San Francisco in a Monday night doubleheader.

Traditional Thanksgiving Day games will feature Detroit hosting the Eagles, followed by Carolina visiting the Cowboys. The holiday evening contest is a renewal of the NFL’s longest-running rivalry, with Chicago at Green Bay. The Packers reportedly will retire Brett Favre’s jersey that night.

Three games in London will have the Jets against the host Dolphins on Oct. 4; Buffalo facing host Jacksonville on Oct. 25; and Detroit against host Kansas City on Nov. 1.

Full Schedules

2015-16 Oakland Raiders

2015-16 San Diego Chargers

2015-16 San Francisco 49ers

Source: AP

Related stories:

ICC t20 worldcup semi-finalist 2010
French Open Final:Italy’s Francesca Schiavone wins
SouthAfrica Football Worldcup 2010 Schedule Printable
"Naturally Disappointed": England player Pietersen tweets on being omitted from team
Shawn Michaels included for the honory WWE Hall of Fame 2011 awards!
Virender Sehwag scores 175 vs Bangladesh! Gets his revenge!
Dallas Stars Fire Coach Marc Crawford After Two Seasons
Ganguly Criticises India on their worst performance against England