Sunday , 24 October 2021
Breaking News
Home » Sports » Semi Final teams decided in the ICC World cup 2011

Semi Final teams decided in the ICC World cup 2011

The teams that would play the Semi finals in the ICC World cup 2011 has been decided thanks to the thrashing win by Sri Lanka against England in the final quarter finals at Colombo.

Teams Qualified

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and New Zealand will play the Semi finals.

Face off

Sri Lanka will face off against New Zealand in the first semi final  this Tuesday, that is  March 29, 2011

India will compete against Pakistan in the second semi final coming Wednesday, that is March 30, 2011

The winner of the semi finals will face off against each other in the finals at Mumbai on April 2,2011

Related stories:

Scoreboard for India Vs West Indies, Champions Trophy Match
Gus Johnson inducted in Hall of Fame
Hulk Hogan rushed to hospital on back pain
Laurence Maroney Traded to the Denver Broncos
Rio de Janerio releases 2016 Olympics Logo
England wins ODI series
New Zealand Martin Crowe's comeback match turns into disaster
Montreal's Carey Price Suffers Concussion, off for the season