Thursday , 25 July 2024
Breaking News
Home » Tag Archives: Automatic Berth

Tag Archives: Automatic Berth

NCAA Baseball Regionals 2010

The NCAA Baseball Regionals 2010 has announced the 16 regional sites for the 64th annual NCAA Division Baseball Championship. The 16 regional sites, with host institutions and records are as follows: Arizona State (47-8), Tempe, Ariz. Arkansas (40-18), Fayetteville, Ark. Auburn (40-19), Auburn, Ala. Cal State Fullerton (40-15 through Saturday, May 29), Fullerton, Calif. Coastal Carolina (51-7), Conway, S.C. Connecticut ... Read More »